Président

Thomas SALDEN

Coordinatrice

Audrey Mercier – audrey@deliprojeunesse.be

Equipe

Camille Piacentini – camille@deliprojeunesse.be

Christian Forthomme – christian@deliprojeunesse.be

Isabelle Félix – isabelle@deliprojeunesse.be

Jocelyne Oxfort – jocelyne@deliprojeunesse.be

Romina Raffin – romina@deliprojeunesse.be

 

Rue du Grand Plateau 19
6230 Pont-à-Celles
Tél 071/84 62 12

Fax 071/84 61 13

info@deliprojeunesse.be – BE14 0689 0493 8083

 

PartagezShare on FacebookPin on PinterestShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone